Does Your Church Do Permission Marketing? 1

I’m currently reading this bestselling book from Seth Godin, as a help to marketing my business.

Now, Permission Marketing.  New term, eh.  I am slowly discovering nuggets of wisdom for MY business and then I thought… is this the way to do church too? Like, “customer is king” and all the other age-old principles of marketing?  No way!

Another marketing book I’m reading this time is this:

Wow, as I’m reading these two books, I’m just so flabbergasted on how some pastors are applying the principles they lay out in the present-day church!

I hope I can give you updates too, as I enjoy these and relate some theological matters to it.

Leave a Reply

